Guiding Sangha — 2022
  • Charles Macquarie, President
  • Susan Juetten, Secretary
  • Denise Barclay, Treasurer, Dharma Teacher
  • Susan Antipa
  • Harry Ednie
  • Colleen Lyons
  • Anita Feuker
  • Kathy Schwerin, Community Dharma Leader
  • Christy Tews, Community Dharma Leader

Annual Reports

2023 Annual Report
2022 Annual Report

2021 Annual Report
2020 Annual Report
2019 Annual Report
2018 Annual Report

  • Policies can be found by clicking here or on tab at bottom of any page.
  • Please contact any Board member to discuss our policies.
Guiding Sangha Meetings

We warmly welcome you to any Guiding Sangha meeting. Annual meetings are publicized through emails. Contact for other scheduled meetings.

Comments are closed.