Guiding Sangha
  • Charles Macquarie, President
  • Lisa Foley, Secretary
  • Denise Barclay, Treasurer, Lay Leader
  • Susan Antipa
  • Harry Ednie
  • Colleen Lyons
  • Susan Juetten
  • Kathy Schwerin, Community Dharma Leader
  • Christy Tews, Community Dharma Leader
  • Retreat Scholarship policy: DZIMC maintains a small fund to help meditators attend residential
    retreats – for more, click here: DZIMC Retreat scholarship policy
  • Please contact any Board member to investigate our policies.
Guiding Sangha Meetings

We warmly welcome you to any quarterly Guiding Sangha meeting. These meetings are publicized through

Comments are closed.